Exchange Club installs new slate of leaders

Photo courtesy of The Exchange Club of Lake Highlands

The Exchange Club of Lake Highlands installed new officers and directors at its annual dinner on June 14. The new slate will serve from July 1, 2018 until June 30, 2019. The club has 158 members and was founded in 1961.

Pictured above are: from left to right, front row, Chris Halpin (secretary), Gale Lewis (president elect), Chris Poteet (president), Patrick Brown (past president), Doug Rabe (treasurer) and Brent Basden. Middle row: Carlin Volkmer, Nathan Trifone, Jimmy Conway, John Torres and Bill Boyd. Back row: Paul Elkjer, Ric Moseley, Jason Edgerton and Jeff Jacobie. Not present: Chris Brown, Russ Kaufman, Sherman Burns and Robert Walne. — Don Lee

You must be logged in to post a comment Login